October Kit Sneak | Jennie Garcia

Hi! This is Jennie! Today I am sharing a Project Life Page I made using the Creative Retreat October Kit!

JGarciaOct1

This card is from the Midnight Core Kit but I used the stamp set with orange and green ink to customize the card. I am crazy about these Thickers!

JGarciaOct2

 

I have an unhealthy relationship with enamel dots so when I saw these stars I screamed a little. The “Epic” triangle is from one of the digital coordinating journaling cards by Danielle Young Designs.

JGarciaOct3

 

This circle is one of the die cuts you can find in the kit.

JGarciaOct4

 

The orange part is another digital coordinating journaling card by DYD.

JGarciaOct5

 

For my second project I made a card. On the top and bottom I used part of a journaling card by DYD. On the base of the card I did a watercolor technique using Tombow’s Dual Brush Pens and I used one of the stamps from the kit to make a background.

JGarciaOct6

On the kit you will find the orange and black ribbon you see on the card. I used more die cuts and enamel dots to embellish the card.

JGarciaOct7

I hope you enjoyed my projects and remember kits will go on sale 17 Oct!

Also get ready for Christmas with the Fa La La Lidays Embellishment kit!

 

 

Comments

