October Kit Sneak | Bonita Rose

Hi everyone!

It’s Bonita Rose here sharing a page using
this month’s Embellishment Kit!I’m sharing a page all about

the wonder of Fall up North in MN.

Hubby and I used to live in ND up until about two years ago,
when we made the move to live on the beach in Florida.
This photograph is at a Retreat I was on one weekend.
I awoke really early and made my coffee and went for a walk outside,
before all the other girls were awake.
And this is what I saw.. it was so foggy!
Kind of like out of a horror movie!

 

BonitaLayout2

 

I created this page using this special photograph and all the embellishments used are from the October Kit at Creative Retreat!
You can purchase this month’s kit here on 17 Oct
One thing I love love! about this month’s kit is the die cuts.. they are great for October, but you can use them year-round! Now that’s a bonus to me! I love love the black and orange sparkly ribbon, as well as the enamel stars!
Another favorite is the Spooky Thickers Alphabet.
One of my favorites!

 

BonitaLayout3

 

BonitaLayout1
Remember kits go on sale 17 Oct
inĀ Creative Retreat shop!
XOXO
Bonita RoseĀ 

 

Comments

