Creative Team

Design Team Spotlight: Elizabeth Hellum

I am so thankful for the ladies of our design team that help bring life to our kits and give our customers great inspiration. During the month of November, we will be doing a Design Team Spotlight series by sharing some fun details about each of our design team members. Today, we are interviewing Elizabeth Hellum.


1. Name one crafting tool you can’t live without.
My paper trimmer.

2. What are your favorite brands with which to work?
That’s a hard one for me since I like pretty much everything. Let me answer it this way, if it’s me and I love it I’ll use it no matter who makes it!

3. Name three crafters you admire most in the industry.
1. Stephanie Buice. 2. Jesse Christopher. 3. Sasha Farina.

4. What’s your favorite song right now?
The Good, Bad, Ugly by Lecrae.

 

5. Share a photo of your 3 favorite layouts or projects.

kiss56_1
xoxo
cherish

 

There’s something about Elizabeth’s layouts that make me feel the thought and love put into each scrappy piece. You can keep up with Elizabeth on her blog and Instagram!

xo Tela

 

Comments

