Pocket Page

Pumpkin Patch | Jennie Garcia

Hello! This is Jennie and today I’m sharing a project life page using the November kit which includes gorgeous wood veneers! I also used the Rub-Ons from the September Kit.

Pumpkin PatchOn the title card I used the Freckled Fawn alphas, the Creative Retreat stamps and I layered a die cut and a wood veneer. I framed the title with the a Rub-On from the September kit.
Pumpkin Patch1
One of my favorite things on this kit is the washi tape! I glued the banner wood veneer but I also used the staple as a small embellishment. I love doing an ombre effect using stamps.
Pumpkin Patch2
I hope you enjoyed my project!
Take Care
Comments

