Creative Team · Pocket Page

Happy Days | Jennie Garcia

The December Embellishment Kit for December 2014 is now available! 

This kit includes amazing die cuts, glittery stars, wood veneers and a coordinating stamp set.

93753-cr2bweek2b49

I love the color combo: yellow, blue white and black! 

b8b71-cr2bweek2b49a

On my Project Life Spread I used the journaling cards created by Danielle Young that go with this kit. I added a lot of splatters using Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist.

f8924-cr2bweek2b49b

I am crazy about these stars!! So lovely!

47350-cr2bweek2b49c

The circle with the stars is actually from the Fa La La Lidays Embellishment Kit. I also used some rub ons from the September Kit.

97f4c-cr2bweek2b49d

And to fuel even more my love for stars, there are also wood veneer stars! 

7d256-cr2bweek2b49e

5633d-cr2bweek2b49f

You also get three of these cool star paper clips!

b7234-cr2bweek2b49g

I hope you enjoyed what I made with this month’s kit!

Take Care!

Jennie
Blog | FacebookInstagram | Pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Days | Jennie Garcia

Comments

