Announcement · Creative Team

Introducing Our New Creative Team

I would like to thank everyone who applied to our recent Creative Team call. I was blown away by the response! 2014 was a great start for Creative Retreat and I owe it to the support I received from each of you. I look forward to what 2015 will bring and am very excited to announce the newest Creative Team that will ring in the new year here at Creative Retreat! Please join me in welcoming…

Nelissa | Katharina | Sandra Amelia | Sandra P.

I am excited to be starting 2015 with these ladies representing Creative Retreat. Follow them on Instagram (linked above) to keep up with all the inspiration and don’t forget to join our Facebook group for giveaways, early sneaks and a chance to chat with each of them.

Welcome to the Team!

 

One thought on “Introducing Our New Creative Team

Comments

