Creative Team · Pocket Page

Hello Hello | Nelissa Eveland

Hey everyone! Nelissa here and I am super excited to share my very first pocket page layout using this month’s amazing kit. I just loved the color palate. You don’t see a lot of purple in the scrappy world and I was glad to see it in the kit.

 

I really enjoyed working with the die cuts included in the kit this month. They were perfect for adding a nice pop of color to my layout.

 

I used the coordinating digital cards designed by Danielle Young. Working with the cards made my whole process go a lot faster… always a plus!

 

The foam alphabet set was perfect for my week card. They were just the thing to add a touch of texture and interest to the layout.

 

And can we please take a moment to adore the rub-ons in the kit… I sigh. Here I used one on some vellum…just to mix it up a bit. I really love how it turned out.

NelissaJan close up 2

 

Well, that’s it for now. Thank you so much for stopping by. I’m really excited to continue working with the kit and see what everyone has done with it. Be sure to share them in the Creative Retreat Facebook group and use #ceativeretreatkits on Instagram. Happy scrapping!

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

