This is Happy | Sandra Przybylska

Hello everyone, Sandra P here today with my first inspiration for you using the beautiful Creative Retreat Kit! I must say it was a wonderful experience to work with it. It’s perfect for project life spread, card or a layout!

so here’s my spread:

photo 1
Finally I have closed my 2014 Project Life Album, I’m currently awaiting new one to come through the post so I can start my 2015!

 

some closer looks:
photo 2
Transparent’s are just fabulous, they actually transfer without forcing it (as some of the ones I used before were terrible 😦 )

 

photo 3
I must say I adore this picture of my little boy, my Santa! ❤

 

photo 4

I hope you have enjoyed your visit today, I cannot wait to show you my next project very soon!

xoxo
Sandra Przyblyska
Blog | Instagram

 

Comments