Creative Team · Pocket Page

Life Captured | Sandra Amelia

Hello and good morning everyone! Sandra Amelia here bringing you a pocket page made with the amazing January kit and coordinating cards by Danielle Young. I really enjoyed working with this month’s color palette and printables!

I love that that there was a print and cut version of the labels/tags included with this kit because I was able to make as many as I wanted for this layout. I also really enjoyed the shape of the labels in this month’s kit because it added a unique element to my layout.

I printed out the grid card in the photo above from this months printables and added some watercolors to really make it pop on my layout. I also used the rub ons in this months kit on one of my photos to add interest without taking away from the picture itself.

Here’s a full process video showing how I put this layout together.

 

That’s all I have to share with you today but I hope I inspired you to get crafty with your January kit this month. Be sure to share your layouts  with us by hashtagging #creativeretreatkits on Instagram or sharing in the Facebook group here.

 

Sandra Amelia Spitaleri
YouTube | Instagram

 

Comments

