Real Life | Nelissa Eveland

Hey guys! I’m back and sharing the second layout I made using this month’s wonderful kit. I love that I’ve been able to create two layouts and still have plenty left to play with. It’s definitely a must have.

Nelissa Jan 2 full

 

This kit is jammed packed and fabulous. The enamel dots are just perfect to sprinkle around and add that special touch. I mean c’mon…who doesn’t love enamel dots?

 

And if all the physical embellies isn’t enough, the kit also comes with digital goodies. I’ve never used digital stamps before this. Let me just say, I wish I had done it earlier. It’s so easy and perfect for project life layouts.

 

Thanks for stopping by. Please don’t forget to stop by the Creative Retreat Facebook group for sneaks, early reveals and giveaways. Happy scrapping!

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

