Love Cards | Katharina Frei

Hi, Katharina here. Today I am sharing 2 quick and easy cards, which I created using the Creative Retreat January stamps.

I started with stamping the cute blue flowers on white cardstock. Afterwards I stamped the black envelope right on top of them. At the bottom of the white piece of cardstock I embossed a stripe with gold glitter embossing powder. I did some machine sewing around the borders and adhered the white cardstock onto my pink cardbase.

CR_cards_KatharinaFrei1

On my second card I did some more stamping. I stamped the flowers in lines on my white piece of cardstock. Afterwards I embossed with the gold glitter powder again and stamped the sentiment. After sewing the borders, I adhered some of the enamel dots included in the kit to the center of the flowers.

CR_cards_KatharinaFreiI hope you liked my quick card ideas! Enjoy your kits!!

Katharina
Blog | Instagram

Comments

