Creative Team · Pocket Page · Process Video

My Story | Sandra Amelia

Hello everyone, Sandra Amelia here today with my second layout for you using the beautiful Creative Retreat Kit! I have to say it’s been an awesome kit to work with. This kit is so versatile, that you can really use it for all kinds of projects whether it be a project life layout, a card or a mini album.

SandraAmeliaJan2
In this layout I really focused on using the awesome stamp from this month to create unique embellishments on my photos.

 

SandraAmeliaJan2(2)
My Favorite element from this months stamp set has to be this script word.

SandraAmeliaJan2(3) SandraAmeliaJan2(4)

 

The rub-ons are so cute and the best part is the package comes with so many ! Hope you were inspired by my layout and I’d love to see what you create with your kit so be sure to share them in the Creative Retreat Facebook group and use #creativeretreatkits on Instagram. Happy scrapping!

Here’s a look at how this layout came together.

Sandra Amelia Spitaleri
YouTube | Instagram

 

Comments

