March Reveal

Ahhh… today’s finally reveal day and I’m excited to show you the March kit!

March 15 Reveal

Contents:

Die cuts (Danielle Young for Creative Retreat)
3×4 Stamp Set (Danielle Young for Creative Retreat)
Flair (Danielle Young for Creative Retreat)

Alpha Stickers (Freckled Fawn)
 
Clear stickers (Creative Retreat)
Adhesive frames (Freckled Fawn)
Mini clothespins (Creative Retreat) 

Digi Contents:

Printable Die cuts (DYD for Creative Retreat)
Stamp brushes (DYD for Creative Retreat)
Die Cuts Cut File (DYD for Creative Retreat)
 

The flair in this month’s kit is hands down my favorite item! 😜 It’s a sweet reminder that Spring is right around the corner.

FullSizeRender-3

 

And the clear stickers are perfect for overlaying on photos or right on the page itself.

FullSizeRender

 

There are also digital journaling cards available through Danielle Young Designs.

il_570xN.741843500_jlhz

Well, I hope you like the kit as much as I do! You can pick it up here in my shop.

Also, be sure to stop by throughout the week for inspiration from my Creative Team.

I’d love to see your work so be sure to tag me on social media using #CreativeRetreatKits. I look forward to seeing what you create!

 

 

One thought on “March Reveal

Comments

