Darling | Nelissa Eveland

Hey everyone! It’s Nelissa today, and I’m here to share my week nine pocket page layout. Once again, I’m in love with everything about the March kit. I love that this kit paired blue orange and pink together. It’s one of my all time favorite color combos. And because I used the super cute cards designed by Danielle Young, this page came together in record time.

pro1

 

The vellum alphabet stickers are super cute. I used them here to make my week card. And can we talk about the clear stickers included in this month’s kit…so cool. I wish I had a whole book of them!

pro1cu1

 

It’s no surprise that the die cuts are amazing, perfectly coordinated and perfectly cute. I layered a couple here to add interest to this photo of my daughter. Ugh…I couldn’t love it any more.

pro1cu2

 

Well that’s it for today. Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed it. Don’t forget to share your projects on the Facebook page and using #creativeretreatkits on Instagram. Enjoy the rest of your day.

 

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

