Creative Team · Other

Noted – Mini Album | Sandra Przybylska

Good Morning, Fearless here today,  I was going to make another project life spread, but I opened an e-mail from Tela with March digital files and the idea just popped to my head – a small album, I must say I haven’t made one for ages, and I hope that you will like it, so here it is:

photo1
I adore this kit more then any previous (no, it doesn’t mean that I didn’t like previous ones, I just think this one is my favorite and Tela is surprising us every month)
photo2
colors are just my favorite too, so bright giving a nice contrast.
photo3
especially on this page you can see how bold they are.
photo4
and of course my favorite quote from a stamp set ‘this & that’, love it to pieces.
Have a good day.

Fearless
Blog | Instagram

 

Comments

