Creative Team · Pocket Page

This & That | Nelissa Eveland

Hey everyone! It’s Nelissa today, and I’m here to share the second half of my week nine layout. I cannot say enough about this month’s kit. It was so fun and easy to work with.

pro2

 

My two favorite things in the kit were the die cuts (those are always my fave) and this super cute flair badge. They were a great addition to my page.

die cut and flair cu

 

And as usual, the stamp set was perfection. No layout would be complete without a little stamped vellum. I love how it all turned out.

stamp close up

 

I hope you enjoyed what I did with the March kit. I know I did. Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you have a great weekend.

 

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

