This Day | Nelissa Eveland

Hey everyone! It’s Nelissa and I’m back to share with you my first pocket page layout using this month’s kit.  I’m so crushing on the watercolor feel of the kit. Pair that with the navy, corals and gold…. what’s not to love.

  

Sticking to my usual MO, I loved using the amazing die cuts to create a custom journaling card. It’s a great way to keep your pages looking original and one of a kind.

 

  

 

One of my favorite things in the kit was the aplpha stickers. They are the perfect size for me to add titles to my photos.

 

  

 

 

 

Well that’s it guys. I hope you’re enjoying this month’s kit as much as I am. Thank you so much for stopping by and have a great week.  

Nelissa Instagram

 

Comments

