Creative Team · Creative Tip

Creative Tip Tuesday | Nelissa Eveland

Hello everyone! I’m back to share with you a little tip. We all know that I like to make my own journaling cards. Well today I want to share a quick way to take the stamp sets in the Creative Retreat kits and make super cute filler cards.

Once again, I took simple scraps that I had in my scrap box and the awesome stamps from past kits.

FullSizeRenderfc

 

Here’s how mine turned out. The possibilities with these super cute stamps are endless. You could use any color paper and ink combination. I used what I have…..black ink. And just to mix it up a bit, I also used gold embossing powder.

FullSizeRenderffc

 

I hope this made you want to pull out your stamps and play. Don’t forget to share your amazing projects on the Creative Retreat Facebook page or by tagging #creativeretreatkits on Instagram. Have a great day everyone.

 

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

