Creative Team · Pocket Page

Sweetness | Nelissa Eveland

Hello again! It’s Nelissa and I’m excited to share the second part of my layout using this month’s kit.  As always, I love how I was able to use the kit with what I already had on hand.

IMG_4528

I have a thing for tiny text stamps.  And I was so excited to see some in this month’s stamp set. I think they’re just so versatile and the perfect addition to any layout.  Pair tiny text with tiny wood veneer….amazing! Another favorite of mine is enamel dots.  The gold glitter enamel dots in this kit are so stinking cute. I wanted to add them all over everything!

FullSizeRenderhi FullSizeRenderedg

 

Thanks so much for stopping by guys. I hope you have as much fun playing with this kit as I did. And I hope you all have a great day!

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

