Here & Now | Katharina Frei

Hi, it’s Katharina with a new and fresh set of cards created with the May embellishment kit. Don’t you just love the included elements? I was super excited about this months color theme once I opened the envelope.

CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei4

To create the backgrounds on my cards I chose templates and my Copic airbrush system. There is no drying time using the alcohol markers, you can vary the color intensity easily by pressing lighter or harder and there are tons of colors to choose from ♥ – I love those advantages!!

CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei


CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei1

CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei5
CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei2
CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei3

CR_may_project1_KatharinaFrei6
I hope you like my inspiration with this months kit! Have fun creating.

 Katharina
Blog | Instagram

 

Comments

