Creative Team · Pocket Page

These Days | Nelissa Eveland

Happy May guys! Nelissa here to share my pocket page layout using the May Creative Retreat kit.  I love the teals, greens and yellows in the kit. They are so perfect for the spring.

week 19  

I really loved the enamel dots included this month. I love the dimension and texture they added to my layout.

 enamel dots cu

And it wouldn’t be a fabulous Creative Retreat kit without the fabulous die cuts.

 dc cu

 

Thanks for stopping by! I hope this inspired you to dive into your May kit. Enjoy the rest of your day!

  

Nelissa
Instagram

 

Comments

