2015 Kits · Pocket Page

Mini Golf | Sandra Amelia

Hey, it’s Sandra Amelia with a fun and bright layout using this months kit! My favorite things about this months kit has to be the stamp set and lemon patterns.

 

IMG_4169

I love the add- on stamp this month and how versatile it is. I can see myself using this stamp over and over again in my project life.

IMG_4165

I really enjoyed using all the small embellishments you get with this kit because it makes color coordinating your project life layouts so much easier.

 

Thanks for stopping by!!
Have a great day

Sandra Amelia Spitaleri
YouTube | Instagram

Comments

