Creative Team · Other

Here & Now | Katharina Frei

Hello crafty friends, Katharina here with my second project using Creative Retreat’s adorable May embellishment kit. This time I decided to decorate one of Heidi Swapps mini-memoryfiles. My two boys were kind enough 😉 to do an Easter photoshoot with me. The images turned out super adorable and I wanted to keep these memories all in one place.

CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei

CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei3For the inside I used Heidi Swapp’s super useful fotostack to display my photos. There is lots of room to use my Creative Retreat embellishments and stamps ♥

CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei1

CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei2  Can you see how perfectly the CR stamps fit the tabs? Fantastic!!

CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei4CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei8
CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei5
CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei6
CR_may_project2_KatharinaFrei7

Now it’s your turn to keep one of your favourite memories – start right away 🙂

 Katharina
Blog | Instagram

 

Comments

