2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page · Process Video

A Bowling Day

Hey everyone! Sandra Amelia here with another Project life layout to get your creative juices flowing. This month’s kit is full of beautiful embellishments and I had so much fun arranging them on to my layout.

IMG_4564

I also really loved using this month’s stamp set to create my own custom project life card.

IMG_4569

I added the sequin from this month’s kit to my title card and I really love the pops of blue hues throughout this kit.

IMG_4565
I hope you enjoyed seeing how I use this month’s kit on my layout!
Thanks for stopping by!!
Be sure and checkout the process video below for step by step details

Comments

