MTN Planner | Nelissa

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend. I’m back today to share how I used this month’s super fun kit to spruce up my Midori style planner. I love everything about this kit. I especially love how it has a slight trendy feel to it.

FullSizeRendermtn pro1

The inspiration to use the kit in my planner came from the fun die cuts. They are perfect for notating special events, making a cute page marker (I attached it to a paperclip) or just adding some flair to my weekly planning.

FullSizeRendermtn pro1 cu1

And how cute is the alpha set?! I absolutely love the pop of gold.

FullSizeRendermtn pro1 cu2

One of my planner essentials is post-it notes. I used the stamp set to turn a plain white post-it into a coordinating and cute little reminder of some errands I need to run. Gotta love it!

FullSizeRendermtn pro1 cu3

I really hope you enjoyed seeing how I used this month’s kit in my planner. Don’t forget to stop by later and see how the rest on the creative team used their kits. I know I can’t wait. Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the rest of your week!

Comments

