2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

Father’s Day | Nelissa Eveland

Hey guys! I hope you all have been doing well. Have you all had a chance to check out the fabulous projects the other gals have put together? Amazing, right? Well today I’m here to share with you a pocket page layout I made using the super cute embellies in this month’s kit.

FullSizeRendercu

One of my faves this month were these super cute chipboard glitter hearts by Seven Paper. I seriously wanted to put one (or two) on every photo/card.

FullSizeRendergh

The acetate triangles from the new Happy Things collection by Pinkfresh Studio are so stinkin perfect. I loved layering them up with the glitter hearts or the die cuts we got this month. They were perfect for jazzing up simple journaling cards with.

FullSizeRenderltsm

 

FullSizeRenderl

I really hope you have been having as much fun as I have with the July kit. Thank you so much for stopping by.  And please don’t forget to check out what the rest of the creative team has been doing. Have a great rest of the week.

Nelissa

Comments

