2015 Kits · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

Meet Bo | Stephanie Buice

Hi everyone! Stephanie here again to share my last guest post layout with you, I can’t believe that August is already almost over.
For this kit I decided to mix the kit with some papers that were already on my desk since they matched pretty perfectly.
Here is my layout, “Meet Bo”:
A few months ago we decided to take in a little kitten, I was pretty excited and couldn’t wait for him to get here. Since I’m a sucker for all things cute and fluffy, I fell in love right away.
I used the Pink Paislee letters for my title “Meet Bo”, I really like the color of these alphas, they can go with so many things.
I know I mentioned it last time but the colors in this kit were awesome, the pinks and oranges are right on target for this time of year.
Another thing I really liked in the kit were the hot pink phrase stickers, talk about the perfect pop of color, and they say the cutest things! I added them onto one of the tags from the kit, they make the perfect little embellishment.
And lastly here is a close up of how I used the other flair badge from the kit, “Hip Hip Hooray” is exactly how I felt when my Hubby agreed that we could get another cat. I added one of the arrows underneath of it pointing to Bo.
Well, that’s it from me! Thank you so much for having me as your guest, I had fun designing with the August kit, I can’t wait to see what Danielle has in store for the rest of the year!
Take care everyone,
Stephanie Buice.
Comments

