2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

This Is So You| Nelissa

Hi Everyone! I hope you all are having a great day so far. I’m here today to share this pocket page spread I made using the August kit. I absolutely love everything about it. And I had a blast playing with all of the pretty bits.

week 31

If you read my last post, you know how much I adored the doily that’s included in the kit. I paired it with the super cute chipboard alpha and made my weekly title card and a fun filler card. I just love how they turned out.

little deets

so fun

“This is so you” that phrase is so perfect to describe my silly little girl. When I saw the stamp, I knew I was going to use it to make one of my filler cards. And just to add a little bit of ¬†interest, I stamped one of the phrases in a contrasting color…so fun.

this is you

I think this is one of my favorite layouts so far. I love the cards that the wonderful Danielle designed to coordinate with the kit. It all came together so perfectly.

Well, that pretty much wraps it up. Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you all have been having fun creating with your kits. Until next time…happy scrapping!

Nelissa

Comments

