Right Now | Nelissa

Hey guys! It’s Nelissa here today, and I want to share with you my first pocket page layout using the super cute September kit. The colors in this kit are a perfect transition between the seasons. The creamy browns, rich purples and pale yellows really inspired me to step away from my usual white space spreads and venture into the world of beautiful color.

full spread

Once again, I absolutely love the die cuts in the kit. I love layering them up to add interest to my photos and a simple journaling card.

dc close up

When I saw the washi in the kit, it instantly became my favorite. And the bronze alpha tile stickers? Yep…love! I love the look of the two together.

alpha washi cu

I really hope you have been able to take away a little bit of inspiration from what I’ve done with the kit so far. Don’t forget to stop by and see what the rest of the team does with theirs. Until next time…have a great week.

Nelissa

Comments

