Uncategorized

Just Fab | Nelissa

Hey guys! It’s Nelissa and I am super excited to be back and sharing with you this pocket page layout I made with the October kit. I cannot believe the holidays are just around the corner. And this kit is perfect for the season.

week 40 full lo

I usually have a favorite something in every kit. But this time I can’t seem to choose.  Per usual, I absolutely love the die cuts. This month, we got a bunch of word strips that are perfect alone on a photo, or layered in a little embellishment cluster.

die cuts cu

Every month the kit includes a stamp set, and every month it’s perfect. I love using the stamps on photos, on cards…that ikat stamp? I want to use it everywhere.

I especially loved the card digi file. Having these perfectly coordinating cards to go along with the kit really makes my pages come together quickly. And the best part? I can print them as many times as I want. Score!

stamps cu chipboard cu

Thank you so much for stopping by. I really hope you enjoyed what I have done with the kit so far. Please be sure to stop by for more inspiration from the rest of the wonderful ladies on the team. Until next time…take care,

Nelissa

Comments

