Handbook Inspiration | Laetitia

CR Blog Laetitia (1)

Hello everyone! I’m Laetitia, I’m 32 years old and I live in France. I scrapbook since 2007 and I love create layout, mini album, and project life. I always was in love with paper and I love photography. My daughter Lisa is my main inspiration. If you want to take a look on my creations, here is my blog, my Instagram or my pinterest 😉

I’m so excited to present my first creation for Creatrive Retreat. October’s kit is so beautiful!! I’m late with my handbook and this kit motivated me a lot to continue it! Creative Retreat kits are ideals for scrapbook, planner, project life and many other things.

CR Blog Laetitia (2)

On first double-page, I used the Creative Retreat polka dots journal card and lovely pennant. On the large card I placed camera clip, so cute. I wrote my journaling on the computer.

CR Blog Laetitia (3)

On the second double page, I printed two Creative Retreat journal cards. On the line’s card, I superimposed labels and stamped date. On the second card I chose to add extra pattern with the Creative Retreat stamps.

CR Blog Laetitia (4)

CR Blog Laetitia (5)

I hope you like it and I’ll be back soon 😉

Laetitia

Comments

