2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

Hello, Perfect Day | Laetitia

Hello everyone! Today, I show you the next of my Project Life with Creative Retreat October’s kit. I love color combo’s kit, stamps are great and the included Becky Higgins’ Project Life embellishments are so lovely.

DSC_0053r

On this page, I chose to include the lovely card “true story”. I haven’t decorated because it’s perfect like that. I like when it’s clean and I’m a fan of the white background.

CR Blog Laetitia 2 (2)

On the second card, I stamped “Perfect Day” and I sewed label and Becky Higgins’s chipboard.

CR Blog Laetitia 2 (4)

On this page, I added arrow die-cut, washi tape, chipboard and sewing.

CR Blog Laetitia 2 (3)

I love this kit, and I will use again and again!

See you soon! Laetitia

Comments

