2015 Kits · Creative Team · Creative Tip · Pocket Page

DIY Pocket Cards | Laetitia

Hello everyone, with this new kit, I want to show you how I make my own pocket cards.  I like to match my cards with my photos, but I don’t always have the right cards. I hope you’ll like this idea.

Bylaeti CR November 1 (1)

It’s necessary to have words or phrase stamps, and November’s set is ideal for this or any of Creative Retreat’s sets 😉 It’s very quick to do and you will have unique and original cards. You can either cut your patterned paper sheets or cardstock in the dimensions of a card. Here, I just used beautiful stamps in the center of my card. You can also add an embellishment.

Bylaeti CR November 1 (2)

Here is the set of cards that I created. Some contain a die cuts from the kit. Others only a word or short phrase. If you write journaling, place your embellishment or stamps on the top of the card. Personally, I don’t write much.

Bylaeti CR November 1 (3)

Here is a close-up:

Bylaeti CR November 1 (4)

Bylaeti CR November 1 (5)

The cards are ready, and I won’t have empty pockets when I’ll print my next photos.

Bylaeti CR November 1 (6)

See you soon!

Comments

