2015 Kits · Creative Team · Other · Pocket Page

Fall Happy Mail | Nelissa

Hello Everyone!! Happy Thanksgiving!!! I hope you all are having/had a great day today with family and friends. I absolutely LOVE this time of year! Today I am going to share this pocket page pen pal letter I made using the November Kit. I am having so much fun with these. And the Creative Retreat kits are just perfect for making them!

fall pocket letter

I love stuffing the center pocket with a ton of bits and turning it into a shaker pocket. This time I used some of the super pretty wood veneer and one of the exclusive flair. So fun!

fall shaker cu

The planner addict in me wanted to hoard all of the flag paper clips. But I had to remind myself that they won’t do anyone any good stashed away. And look at how cute they look layered on each other!

fall paperclip cu

Yeah… I love how this pocket page letter turned out sooo much. I can’t wait to fill the backs with goodies and get it in the mail! That’s the best part right?!

I hope you enjoyed this project. And I really hope you guys are having a GREAT holiday season! Until next time…happy scrapping šŸ˜€

Nelissa

Comments

