2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

November Pocket Pages | Laetitia

Hello, I’m glad to see you again today and share with you my pocket pages album. Thanks to Creative Retreat kits, I am motivated to catch up. It’s so easy!

Here is an overview of my last pocket page spread. The journal cards used are from the November kit that you receive in printable/digital version, and you can print more quantity if you adore.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (1)

My first page with my photos from October.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (2)

I used a card included in the kit, which I turned in the opposite direction in order to have the colors in my picture and I added the pretty stamp “Pretty Much Perfect” (also from the November kit).

Bylaeti CR November 2 (3)

The second card was so perfect the way it was that I’ve just added a sewn frame.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (5)

On this card, I added a little heart stamp and I sewed a die-cut.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (6)

Here is another page where I used 2 cards from the kit and the last I created myself through the embellishments provided.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (7)

The stamps are great quality, look at the effect on smooth cardstock. I really love them.

Bylaeti CR November 2 (8)

I’m looking forward to seeing you next month with the beautiful December kit 😉 See you soon!

One thought on “November Pocket Pages | Laetitia

Comments

