2015 Kits · Creative Team · Planner

December Planner Page | Shayla

It’s finally December and the holidays are upon us. With all the chaos of the festivities using a planner is definitely a necessity for me. Decorating your planner is a big trend of the crafting community lately and something I really enjoy. I love being able to personalize mine and make it more “me”.

This week I wanted to use the fun colors from the December Kit to make my planner a lot more festive and colorful.

image1

After applying some washi tape that I had laying around at home, I added some twine, diecuts, and some adorable stickers from the kit.

image3

I knew it needed a little something extra, and going with a “stars” theme, I used the cute stars stamp from the kit to add a little more depth to my planner boxes using silver ink. I couldn’t be happier with the result!

image2

image4

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season,

XOXO, Shayla (SimplyShaylaJo)

Comments

