Documented| Nelissa

Happy December everyone!! I hope everyone is having a great holiday season! I’m here today to share a pocket page layout I made using this month’s fabulous kit. I think it’s safe to say that this month is definitely my favorite so far. Using the kit really helped this page come together quickly…a total plus for this time of year!

decfull

This month’s stamp set is so perfect. My favorite is this “document” stamp. I could see myself using it over and over again.

decstamp

The puffy stickers in the kit are just what I needed to document some holiday fun that has been going on around here. I love the added texture they add to the layout.

puffy

As usual, I absolutely love the exclusive die cuts. They are perfect for adding a little bit of journaling to a photo or to jazz up a diy journaling card. LOVE!

decdiecuts

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and see what I’ve created with the kit so far. I cannot wait to start my next project. Until next time…have a great day!

Comments

