2015 Kits · Card · Creative Tip · Other

December Memories | Laetitia

Hello everyone! I’m too happy to find you here with the CR December kit. This is my favorite kit among those I have been fortunate to receive. It contains things that I love, white, mint, deer and bows, pretty stamps, without forgetting the ampersand!

These pretty things have given me want to make a mini album on Christmas 2014 I hadn’t had time to capture last year.

CR Laeti December (1)

A glimpse of beautiful embellishments in the kit,

CR Laeti December (2)

I realized kraft structure and for pages I alternated between white Bazzill and patterned papers (Crate Paper and American Crafts). I connected all with the red and white twine.

CR Laeti December (3)

To decorate the pages, I added the Pinkfresh Studio puffy stickers , the die-cut and stamps of Creative Retreat.

CR Laeti December (4)

On the left page I resized a Project Life  card in square and I realized a frame to the sewing machine.

CR Laeti December (5)

CR Laeti December (6)

On this page I added the deer and stars puffy. I love them! And a second Creative Retreat Project Life card.

CR Laeti December (7)

To insert number “25” on the right page, I used the numbers stamps set available in the shop.

CR Laeti December (8)

FullSizeRender

And here is the end of the mini album.

CR Laeti December (9)

I wish you Happy Holidays. Enjoy this little family moments. And don’t forget to take lots of photos to your albums;) Kisses

Comments

