2015 Kits · Creative Team · Other · Pocket Page

December Handbook | Laetitia

Hello everyone, I hope you had a Merry Christmas. I continue in this festive atmosphere with a layout of my handbook and pretty kit December. To enhance my album I used the color combo kit, white, mint and red. I love the mix. The mint card “documented” and the stars card are from the kit.

IMG_0550r

Here I fixed a Creative Retreat die-cut and a Dear Lizzy cute bow.

IMG_0541r

On these cards I added various embellishments of the Pinkfresh Studio Christmas collection.

IMG_0543r

On the last card I printed,I added 2 puffy stickers of the Pinkfresh Studio set.

IMG_0545r

Not to miss the first 2016 kit, don’t forget to subscribe 😉 See you next year! Kisses

Comments

