2015 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

A New Day happy mail | Nelissa

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a great holiday season with loved ones. Can you believe it’s almost a brand new year?! Today I want to share a pocket page letter I made for a new crafty friend. I just LOVE using the Creative Retreat Kits to make these pocket pen pal letters.

The adorable bows we got this month we so perfect to make up some cute cards  I paired them with some of the exclusive die cuts….love it!

As usual, I made a fun shaker pocket in the center  I used one of the letter paper clips and some more die cuts. So perfect!

when I saw the pretty red and white bakers twine in the kit I instantly knew I wanted to make a tassel with it. So I made a fun tassel paper clip that my pen pal can use as a bookmark or in her planner!

And let’s not forget the pretty alphabet stickers! They are so soo fun I almost didn’t want to use them. But look at how cute they look!

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed what I did with this month’s kit. It was so fun to use. Until next time…have a happy crafty new year!!!

image

 

image

image

image

Comments

