2016 Kits · Creative Team · Pocket Page

Pocket Page Happy Mail | Nelissa

Hi Everyone! I hope you all are having a great 2016 so far. I am excited to share with you this super fun pocket page letter I made using the January kit. I absolutely love the great color scheme this month. I had a hard time not hording everything in the kit.

crjan

All of the embellishments in the kit are simply gorgeous. I really love the chipboard phrase stickers. And the paper clips? So cute! I used my tiny attacher to add one of them to one of the cards. I love how it turned out.

crjan2

I don’t think I will ever get tired of making these pocket page letters. And the kits make it so easy. The exclusive printable cards we get every month are perfect. I love dressing them up and sending them away in a little bit of happy mail!

crjan3

Thank you so much for taking the time to see what I’ve done with the kit so far. I hope you’ve liked it. Until next time have a great day!

Comments

