2016 Kits · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

Favorite Things | Nelissa

Hi everyone! I hope you are all having a great day. I am super excited to share with you my very first 9×12 layout. I was super inspired by the beautiful color palate in this month’s kit. I knew I wanted to use it to do a full layout with a photo of my daughter looking out the window on a rainy day. I absolutely love how it turned out!

rainfull

I am a super newbie when it comes to full layouts. Having such a beautifully coordinated kit makes it a whole lot easier. I had so much fun creating little embellishment clusters with the die cuts, puffy stickers and flair badge. I totally surprised myself!

raind

I have to say that my favorite thing in this month’s kit is the chipboard alphas. Sooo pretty! Paired with the pretty pink chipboard phrase stickers….pretty and perfect!

raina

I think I may have found a new love in 9×12 layouts  I just might be sprinkling them in throughout my pocket page album this year. We’ll see…

I really hope you’ve enjoyed what I did with the fabulous January Kit. I hope you are all enjoying it as much as I am. Thanks so much for stopping by. Until next time…have a great day!

 

Comments

