2016 Kits · Creative Team · Creative Tip · Other · Pocket Page

DIY Pocket Cards | Laetitia

Hello everyone. How are you today? It’s already January 28! The whole year will fly by too fast. For my project of the day for you, I will show you how to create cards for your albums with the January kit.

For this, I used the exclusive products from Creative Retreat, pretty die-cut and stamps I like so much.

CR28 janvier (1)

Before starting a project I like to group my small embellishments in a cup. I love this color combo! How about you?

CR28 janvier (2)

I printed this polka dot card with the attached file with the kit and I stuck the pretty little owl. I cut the second card in a smooth white cardstock and I stamped #beautiful down and I added the nice flair camera.

CR28 janvier (3)

Another card from the kit with the addition of two stamps. It’s simple but so cute.

CR28 janvier (4)

I cut a Creative Retreat card, then I pasted it on a white cardstock before stamping “Just be”.

IMG_2195

Here all the cards I made. I left room for journaling.

CR28 janvier (5)

IMG_2194

I hope you enjoyed it. I’ll see you next month with the February kit. Remember to follow on Instagram @CreativeRetreat and the design team to discover previews soon 😉 Bye. Laetitia

Comments

