February Happy Mail| Nelissa

Hi Everyone. I hope you are all having a great February. I also hope you were able to snag this month’s kit because it went quick! This color scheme is my favorite so far. I definitely have a soft spot for soft yet vibrant colors. And the February kit is just that…soft & vibrant. And pretty. So soo pretty!

febpl

As soon as I opened the file for the coordinating 3×4 cards I knew I’d be making another pocket page letter. I can’t help it. These cards are just too perfect to not share in a little bit of happy mail.

febplcu

The kit was packed with so much pretty I didn’t even know where to start. But I knew I wanted to make cute horizontal paper clips with the pink resin clouds. I was planning on sending both of them but man…they came out so cute I might have to keep one for myself.

febplcu2

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I made with the February kit so far. Don’t forget to stop by later for more inspiration from the rest of the team. Have a great day!

Nelissa

Comments

