2016 Kits · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

hello…good times 9×12 layout| Nelissa

Hey guys! It’s Nelissa here sharing with you a fun 9×12 layout I made using the fabulous February Kit. I’ve got to be honest guys. I never thought I would get into making full layouts…EVER. I am a true creature of habit and my comfort lies in pocket page layouts. But man oh man am I glad I gave 9×12 layouts a try because I am hooked! And having such a perfectly coordinated kit just makes it that much easier.

febfull

It’s no surprise that the kit was jam-packed with amazing bits. My absolutely favorite thing this month is the alpha stickers. Oh my goodness did I have a hard time using them. I don’t think I’ve ever wanted to hoard an alpha like I do this one. I used them to add a title to a cluster I put together with the fun rub-ons and die cuts. I really love the level of interest each element adds. So perfect.

febcu1

And in the spirit of adding even more interest to my page, I sprinkled several of the adorable enamel dots we got in the kit. These little cuties are just perfect for adding that finishing touch to any layout.

febcu2

Thank you so much for stopping by. I’ve been having a blast playing with all of the goodies in the kit so far and I hope you have to. Please don’t forget to check out what the rest of the lovely ladies on the team have been up to. These girls are amazing! Until next time…happy crafting!

Nelissa

Comments

