2016 Kits · Creative Team · Scrapbook Layout

You Make Me Happy | Laetitia

Hi everyone. Today I created a new layout with the beautiful February kit. A fresh and sparkling kit makes good morale. I chose to make this page for a friend and I find that the photo fits very well with the kit. A picture of her with her daughter that I love.

DSC_0178rr

I started my page by pasting the large background paper and then my borders overlapping. I have attached the photo by superimposing on labels and I focused my decoration around it. I added the title by mixing words with the Seven Paper alphabet and the word “HAPPY” from the My Minds Eye rub-ons. I embellished with several rub-ons and I finished with the addition of other die-cut and the final touch, the nice glittery bow.

IMG_3371

The alphabet is very nice and changes color. I think it gives a nice effect.

IMG_3372

I had fun with rub-ons. They are so cute.

IMG_3373

I really hope you liked it. Have a great day. Laetitia

Comments

