2016 Kits · Creative Team · March 2016 Kit · Pocket Page · Scrapbook Layout

Currently| Nelissa

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying some spring weather. I am here to share with you a special pocket page and 6×12 layout combo. I had so much fun using the March kit to tell the story of what my little is currently into.

marchfull

Every month we get a set of printable cards that coordinate perfectly with the kit. That “this is our time” card is what inspired me to do this layout. That quote is so perfect for a “currently” spread.

marchCU

This kit is packed with gorgeousness…from the square doily to those tortoise shell chipboard alpha. It all gives the kit a trendy spring feeling.

march6x12

I loved using the die cuts and puffy stickers to dress up some patterned paper and make cute filler cards. Keeping it all simple but pretty.

marchPL

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed what I’ve done with the kit so far. Until next time have a great day!

Nelissa

Comments

