Spring Planning | Laetitia

Hi everyone, I am delighted to meet you for the first day of spring and the beautiful March kit Creative Retreat. Embellishments kits are perfect for performing layout, mini album, cards or pocket pages but also ideal for the planner. For variety, today I show you how I used my new planner.

004

I guess you have the crack as much as me to discover the March kit. I love the spring atmosphere, colors and product collection C’EST LA VIE de Pink Paislee. I’m a fan of the stamps set with the wonderful word LOVE .

001

On this week planner, I just use scraps of paper from the collection C’EST LA VIE. On the first page I decorated with die-cuts Creative Retreat exclusive, a puffy sticker and clip golden arrow I love the effect.

002

I also added the black and gold stickers phrases Pink Paislee .

003

And you, do you love use your Creative Retreat kits for your planner?

One thought on “Spring Planning | Laetitia

Comments

