2016 Kits · Creative Team · March 2016 Kit · Process Video · Scrapbook Layout

Perfect | Zinia

Hello everyone! It’s Zinia here again to share with you the first layout I created using the gorgeous March kit.

For this layout I mainly picked pink and teal embellishments paired with a few bold black elements. I wanted to scrapbook this photo for some time now but the super bright colors made it really hard to find products to go well with it. I was really happy to see the colors from this kit matching so beautifully with the photo.

On the video I actually used some different alpha stickers for my title but then I changed my mind and went back to the Dear Lizzy thickers from this month’s kit.

perfect01

I really love the stamp set this month, you can make a whole wreath using this lovely piece and compliment your photo. Here are some close-up photos:

perfect03

perfect02

I really hope you like it, until next time,

Feel free to stay in touch with me through social media:
BlogInstagramYoutubeFacebookPinterestTwitter

Comments

