Spring Planning Part 2 | Laetitia

Hi everyone, I am delighted to meet you today with a new page of my 2016 planner, created with the lovely March kit which I never tire. I think I’ll use it all in my planner I love it so much!

001

This week’s planner spread was created 100% with the Creative Retreat kit. On the left side, I added an arrow paper clip and exclusive die-cuts from Creative Retreat, and on the right I added Pink Paislee stickers (also included with the March kit) and another die-cut that I stamped with the stamp “remember when”.

003

At the bottom I have chosen to group the pretty square die-cuts for the weekend and highlight my favorite season with the Dear Lizzy alphabet from American Crafts (also included in this month’s kit!).

 

004

Here is the whole spread,

002

I hope you enjoyed this project. It was my last blog post for Creative Retreat’s Fall/Winter Design Team. I was delighted these last six months. The kits are always wonderful and inspiring. Welcome to the new team that is joining and you’ll find lots of inspiration 😉 A talented team!

Comments

